Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend Shaun highly enough!! After being let down by three plumbers Sean called in to scope the job before I went to work. He had the part he needed to do the job and 30 minutes later the job was done!! I was so impressed with his service, he gave me some good advice on our heating system too. I would definitely use him again, delighted to find a plumber who keeps his promise.

    thumb Joy Lynch
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  Met Shaun about 5 years ago when he was recommended to service boiler, he discovered gas leak, which he fixed, he put in a new bathroom and did hall and kitchen flooring, a very honest reliable genuine tradesman who I would recommend to all. He put me in touch with a decorator who was also trustworthy, honest and reliable. Also an electrician who fitted new burglar alarm, Looking forward to getting my new boiler in January,

    thumb Margaret Roe
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  Shaun fitted our Baxi boiler 2 years ago. We have an annual service and to date no problems with boiler. Excellent service and came recommended from friends who have also used SC plumbing previously to fit their boilers and bathroom. We would recommend to others too

    thumb Neil Vanes
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  I found Shaun on Google and sent him some pictures of my problem. Another plumber had failed to resolve an issue and left a bit of a leaking mess.I needed someone to sort it out. Shaun soon called me back and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. He arrived on time and dealt with the problem quickly and made it look easy where the other guy had found it hard to handle. He had all the right equipment and explained all about the plumbing system and what the problem was. What an effective and helpful plumber, five stars for sure.

    thumb Daniel Harrison
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Arriving punctually Shaun immediately diagnosed my two unrelated problems & clearly explained his proposed solutions before proceeding to rectify the faults. How very refreshing to discover a genuine, honest, conscientious tradesman whose aim is NOT to rip you off & take your money & run. I can highly recommend Shaun to anyone requiring a really excellent tradesman with a great passion for his work offering a truly professional service.

    thumb Graham Smith
    10/12/2018

    review rating 5  Shaun is without any doubt the most reliable, honest and genuine tradesman I have ever used. I would highly recommend using his services. He does a thorough job and cuts no corners. He turned up on time, worked professionally and despite the job taking longer than he anticipated he refused to take any more money than the original price he quoted.

    thumb Mark Wright
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Always professional with excellent customer service and care. Always competitive with prices too.

    thumb Ben Cotterill
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  I can highly recommend Shaun. he is an excellent tradesman and really knows his trade. I have used him on several occasions, including fitting a gas cooker, fixing an emergency underfloor water leak and fitting new radiators. On each occasion he went out of his way to fix the problem quickly and efficiently. He was always friendly and helpful in every way, explaining very clearly how he was going to do each job. He even found me a good electrician and advised where to get the best deals for materials. He always answered calls promptly, particularly when I had an urgent problem and his prices were very fair. I trust Shaun to do any work for me and will always go to him first.

    thumb John Stoneley
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Great professional service and competively priced, trusted company to work with. Use them with absolute confidence. Spencer from Tamworth

    thumb Jacqueline Bennett
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely superb service. Required replacement freshwater pipe to toilet (old one had cracked). Shaun arrived promptly and had the job completed quickly. He is very polite, courteous and professional. I will be using Shaun for all my future plumbing needs and would definitely recommend him. A true credit to himself and his business. Thank you Shaun.

    thumb J Hall
    7/27/2018

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee