Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.
boiler plumbing reviews

5 star review  We have been using Shaun for a number of years now and he's done quite a few jobs for us. He is quick to respond, friendly, extremely honest and has always done an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

thumb Frazer Tomkins
23rd April 2022

5 star review  Shaun was very professional and quickly identified the cause of our leak and fixed it within a few minutes. Very friendly, fast, efficient and trustworthy, and turned up when he said he would. I highly recommend Shaun and SC Plumbing.

thumb Tracy Pound
6th April 2022

5 star review  Shaun has fitted a new shower and boiler for us. He is absolutely fantastic and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great prices and great service

thumb Tom Brent
20th February 2022

5 star review  Many thanks to Shaun for an excellent job replacing cloakroom suite and other plumbing work. Perfect gentleman who did an excellent job. When an unexpected problem arose, Shaun sorted it out straight away without hesitation,for which we was very thankful. Would definitely recommend.

thumb Steve Marshall
16th February 2022

5 star review  Shaun came on time, gave us a price. Did the job and had to come back to finish. I offered him more money, but he wouldn’t take it as he wanted to stick to his quote. Great job, very professional and a really nice man!

thumb Tim Beaumont
8th February 2022

5 star review  Decorating my kitchen, I noticed a puddle of water by the radiator. I was advised by someone I thought knew what they were talking about, to turn the valve screw clockwise, which would isolate the radiator. Upon doing this a fountain of dirty water blew up in my face, soaking me & my kitchen and causing a bit of a flood! I turned off the water and called Shaun, who had recently visited to quote for a new boiler. Even though Shaun wasn't working, he was in fact spending quality time with his family, he kindly came out to help. To say I was in a terrible state when I called him was an understatement. He changed the valve, bled the system, and made sure my hot water and heating was working before he left. I can't thank you enough Shaun. Thank you for such a fast response and for making sure everything was sorted, especially as it was the weekend. I would highly recomment Shaun and can honestly say he is more than reasonable, reliable, trustworthy and honest. These traits are rare these days. Thank you Shaun, to you and your family who were also extremely understanding and kind. Lisa from Tamworth.

thumb Lisa Oakley
5th February 2022

5 star review  Very satisfied with the installation room left clean and presentable and would use SC Plumbing for all are plumbing needs 10/10

thumb john sawle
27th January 2022

5 star review  I would definitely recommend Sheryl and Shaun. They are professional, honest, hard working and good at their job. They go the extra mile for their customers. Sheryl fitted a couple of taps for me but the jobs weren't straightforward. She wouldn't leave until everything was just so. Its very refreshing to have someone so dedicated to doing a good job. I will be using them again for another job I need doing. If you are looking for reliable good plumbers, look no further.

thumb Jane Mcpherson
18th January 2022

5 star review  Yesterday I had a bit of a plumbing disaster and was panicking to get the leak stopped and the situation resolved ASAP. I called Shaun and he was over in a matter of 15 minutes. He identified the issue, put a plan together, and between us we we're able to have the whole problem resolved in a matter of hours. His price was more than fair and his service absolutely top-notch. A life-saver and real breath of fresh air. Thanks for your help Shaun!

thumb Daniel Beattie
7th January 2022

5 star review  Sean and sheryl fitted full central heating system very clean and tidy and installed in next to no time it was a pleasure to have them in my home I would recommend them to anyone

thumb Pauline Jewell
18th December 2021
plumber reviews tamworth

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee