Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.
boiler plumbing reviews

    5 star review  Brilliant and lovely team. Turned up a day earlier than expected to install a new toilet for me and my family and we couldn't be happier as we'd previously been struggling with all kinds of leaking and sealing issues. Many thanks to SC plumbing for helping me out as quick as they did! I will definitely be using SC plumbing for all my future Gas & Plumbing needs and I'm greatly appreciative of the professional work they carried out for us today!

    thumb Joe T
    2/17/2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Cheryl did a fantastic job refitting my shower room. Brilliant suggestion to fit an all in one sink/ toilet in a tiny space - would never have thought of it and it works so well! Fab team - super efficient, tidy and very friendly too. Already booked for the next job!

    thumb Julie Coffey
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  Used Shaun & Cheryl to do a bit of pipe re-adaption work. Honestly couldn’t recommend them enough, very professional, quality work I spoke to Shaun on the Sunday he was here on the Tuesday morning sorting it for me. Genuine honest tradesman tells you how it is and what needs doing, will recommend to absolutely everyone easiest 5stars in the world Brilliant service will 100% be using for future works Top team!!

    thumb Leigh Scott
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  Ever since Shaun installed our boiler 5 years ago, we have never looked elsewhere for a plumber. He is always very honest with you and his work and dedication is exceptional. Great friendly service. We will always go back to Shaun and SC Plumbing.

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  From start to finish Shaun and Sheryl have been great. A very competitive price for the installation of a new Baxi boiler and a full detailed explanation of the new system and controller. I felt at ease with Shaun and Sheryl as I had explained to Shaun I had previously had a bad experience with a boiler installation at a previous property. I will definitely be getting them back when I want new radiators fitted. It's hard to find decent and genuinely customer interested trades people but Shaun and Sheryl really are gems. 100 percent satisfaction and recommendation by me.

    thumb LM Carter
    12/06/2020

    5 star review  New boiler fitted by Shaun and Sheryl. Also a big thank you to Sheryl for fitting a new radiator for me. This dynamic duo go above and beyond. High quality work, the new boiler and controller fully explained and a very, very reasonable price. I would recommend them any time.

    thumb Ian Willetts
    12/02/2020

    5 star review  Just had Shaun & Cheryl perform some urgent repairs to my heating system. Very quick and professional service, job completed within a couple of hours of phoning on a Sunday! Great price, would recommend to anyone looking for a plumber.

    thumb James Cross
    11/22/2020

    5 star review  Shaun has previously done a couple of jobs for us and recently fitted a new boiler. We can not recommend Shaun and Sheryl enough! They are hardworking, informative about what they are doing and really lovely people. We had some great banter with them! Make you feel very comfortable.

    thumb kerry walker
    11/18/2020

    5 star review  I would recommend Shaun and Sheryl for any plumbing works. I had a leaking tap for a while and eventually got round to replacing it, contacted SC and even though they were extremely busy it was fitted on the same weekend. A quick, tidy, friendly and professional job. And had a good chat, just a shame i forgot to offer a cuppa, sorry.

    thumb Sarah Nash
    11/15/2020

    5 star review  I can not recommend Shaun and Cheryl enough, both were extremely professional, everything was explained, and fixed the problem very quickly. It was nice to see a female in the trade, and you work well together, can’t thank them enough, will definitely be having them back next year for a boiler service 😊

    thumb Adele Barnett
    10/31/2020
plumber reviews tamworth

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee