Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.
boiler plumbing reviews

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Shaun and his company. I had a heating issue with a property and it required a quick response. He worked earlier than anticipated, provided an honest account of the problem and resolved it. He is an extremely trusted tradesman who goes that extra mile which is rare these days. Would not hesitate to use his services again.

    thumb Samantha Smith
    6th November 2021

    5 star review  Thank you so much Shaun and Cheryl, fantastic workmanship, gave me so much great advice, i highly recommend to anybody, great prices, trust worthy, reliable, miles above the rest, will only ever use this company!!!

    thumb Mark belcher
    5th November 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Sheryl came out to help me with an emergency kitchen tap issue. Very quick response and great quality job done. Big thank you!

    thumb Dayana Pina Sesin
    8th October 2021

    5 star review  I found these guys on Google after being let down and ignored by a different plumbing company and i am so glad i did. We had a leak in our Bathroom from the Toilet which had also ruined our flooring. Within 1 week it was sorted! I contacted them, Shaun came out the next day, he found the issue straight away he honestly and professionally quoted us. Shaun and Sheryl came today and within a few hours they replaced our toilet and laid new flooring down. These guys are awesome! Very Professional, Honest, Genuine and Friendly. Their Business Card is staying firmly on fridge for any future issues. Fabulous Service! Keep up the Good work Guys and thanks again. Deb & Dave.

    thumb Deb Haddon
    17th September 2021

    5 star review  I cannot recommend SC Pluming highly enough! Amazing service! Shaun came out the same day that I called him. He phoned to say he was on his way. And arrived at the time he said he would arrive. He fixed my leak quickly, with just a turn of his pliers to tighten a connection. He could have ripped me off and charged my loads by saying it needed to be replaced. And because he was only here for 10 minutes he didn’t even charge me. Was pleasant and very professional. I will be using him as my regular plumber from now on.

    thumb Julie Lloyd
    13th September 2021

    5 star review  What a wonderful service you will get from Shaun and the company. They fitted our boiler 2 years ago and takes care of the annual service. We had a surprise water leak which we didn't know what to do. I called shaun and he was around in a jiffy to save the day. Fixed the leak in minutes, showed and explained what he had done which put my mind at ease. Couldn't be more pleased with his friendly and professional service. Thank you again you legend! 👍

    thumb Soapy Harris
    9th September 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Sheryl arrived bang on time to fix a dodgy pneumatic cistern which only working intermittently. Within 5 minutes, the cause was identified and fixed. I cannot rate them highly enough, besides their efficiency , they were very friendly and cheerful. You bet I'll have them again!!!

    thumb Peter Protheroe
    12th August 2021

    5 star review  Recent experience as excellent as ever. Had numerous jobs undertaken by Shaun, and now with Sheryl, over a ten year period. Always on time, explains what needs doing, gives you options. Always first call when I need a plumber.

    thumb Mark Bourke
    16th July 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Sheryl are fantastic. This is the second time we have called them. Very quick to respond and take action. The second time we called it was for an elderly relative. Very respectful genuine and sincere. Will never use another plumber. Can't reccomend highly enough

    thumb Kim B
    30th June 2021

    5 star review  Had a boiler replacement, Shaun was great, always on time. Did what he said he would do, installed Nest thermo too which has been amazing. Follow up servicing pain free and all good. TY

    thumb Yvonne Richards
    28th June 2021
plumber reviews tamworth

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee