Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.
boiler plumbing reviews

    5 star review  Great guys that came to support us. Sorted the bathroom a treat. Reliable, friendly and down to earth guys. Will be our future plumbing first choice. (the floor is yet to go down. Excuse the wood)

    thumb Sean Alexander
    3/22/2021

    5 star review  Highly recommended, fantastic friendly and professional service. It was an emergency call as I had water dripping through the kitchen ceiling from a leak in the bathroom. Shaun and Cheryl arrived on time and saved us!! So grateful 🙂

    thumb Lynn Wallbank
    3/06/2021

    5 star review  Needed an emergency call out today, and within 5 minutes Shaun and Cheryl were at the door. 20 minutes later all fixed, an efficient, reliable, professional team. I have and will continue to recommend to everyone!

    thumb Anthony Hughes
    3/02/2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Cheryl came out today to fix my leaky toilet, problem resolved within 20 minutes!! Also whilst here they checked out a dodgy radiator and also checked my boiler, found a couple of issues and coming back to resolve and service ASAP, absolute fantastic service, lovely honest people would highly recommend

    thumb Michelle Yardley
    2/27/2021

    5 star review  Brilliant and lovely team. Turned up a day earlier than expected to install a new toilet for me and my family and we couldn't be happier as we'd previously been struggling with all kinds of leaking and sealing issues. Many thanks to SC plumbing for helping me out as quick as they did! I will definitely be using SC plumbing for all my future Gas & Plumbing needs and I'm greatly appreciative of the professional work they carried out for us today!

    thumb Joe T
    2/17/2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Cheryl did a fantastic job refitting my shower room. Brilliant suggestion to fit an all in one sink/ toilet in a tiny space - would never have thought of it and it works so well! Fab team - super efficient, tidy and very friendly too. Already booked for the next job!

    thumb Julie Coffey
    1/19/2021

    5 star review  Used Shaun & Cheryl to do a bit of pipe re-adaption work. Honestly couldn’t recommend them enough, very professional, quality work I spoke to Shaun on the Sunday he was here on the Tuesday morning sorting it for me. Genuine honest tradesman tells you how it is and what needs doing, will recommend to absolutely everyone easiest 5stars in the world Brilliant service will 100% be using for future works Top team!!

    thumb Leigh Scott
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  Ever since Shaun installed our boiler 5 years ago, we have never looked elsewhere for a plumber. He is always very honest with you and his work and dedication is exceptional. Great friendly service. We will always go back to Shaun and SC Plumbing.

    thumb Matthew Taylor
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  From start to finish Shaun and Sheryl have been great. A very competitive price for the installation of a new Baxi boiler and a full detailed explanation of the new system and controller. I felt at ease with Shaun and Sheryl as I had explained to Shaun I had previously had a bad experience with a boiler installation at a previous property. I will definitely be getting them back when I want new radiators fitted. It's hard to find decent and genuinely customer interested trades people but Shaun and Sheryl really are gems. 100 percent satisfaction and recommendation by me.

    thumb LM Carter
    12/06/2020

    5 star review  New boiler fitted by Shaun and Sheryl. Also a big thank you to Sheryl for fitting a new radiator for me. This dynamic duo go above and beyond. High quality work, the new boiler and controller fully explained and a very, very reasonable price. I would recommend them any time.

    thumb Ian Willetts
    12/02/2020
plumber reviews tamworth

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee