Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.
boiler plumbing reviews

    5 star review  I cannot recommend SC Pluming highly enough! Amazing service! Shaun came out the same day that I called him. He phoned to say he was on his way. And arrived at the time he said he would arrive. He fixed my leak quickly, with just a turn of his pliers to tighten a connection. He could have ripped me off and charged my loads by saying it needed to be replaced. And because he was only here for 10 minutes he didn’t even charge me. Was pleasant and very professional. I will be using him as my regular plumber from now on.

    thumb Julie Lloyd
    13th September 2021

    5 star review  What a wonderful service you will get from Shaun and the company. They fitted our boiler 2 years ago and takes care of the annual service. We had a surprise water leak which we didn't know what to do. I called shaun and he was around in a jiffy to save the day. Fixed the leak in minutes, showed and explained what he had done which put my mind at ease. Couldn't be more pleased with his friendly and professional service. Thank you again you legend! 👍

    thumb Soapy Harris
    9th September 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Sheryl arrived bang on time to fix a dodgy pneumatic cistern which only working intermittently. Within 5 minutes, the cause was identified and fixed. I cannot rate them highly enough, besides their efficiency , they were very friendly and cheerful. You bet I'll have them again!!!

    thumb Peter Protheroe
    12th August 2021

    5 star review  Recent experience as excellent as ever. Had numerous jobs undertaken by Shaun, and now with Sheryl, over a ten year period. Always on time, explains what needs doing, gives you options. Always first call when I need a plumber.

    thumb Mark Bourke
    16th July 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Sheryl are fantastic. This is the second time we have called them. Very quick to respond and take action. The second time we called it was for an elderly relative. Very respectful genuine and sincere. Will never use another plumber. Can't reccomend highly enough

    thumb Kim B
    30th June 2021

    5 star review  Had a boiler replacement, Shaun was great, always on time. Did what he said he would do, installed Nest thermo too which has been amazing. Follow up servicing pain free and all good. TY

    thumb Yvonne Richards
    28th June 2021

    5 star review  Shaun provided a great service. I was quoted a fair price and authorised the job before Shaun arrived, on arrival to the job I was advised it was more difficult than expected. Shaun did not requested and would not take any extra payment, but using his experience managed to complete the task in hand. I can not speak highly enough of the service and character of this plumber. Shaun is someone you can trust and will not rip you off.

    thumb Wayne Moult
    23rd June 2021

    5 star review  Shaun was very professional and made sure the job was done correctly before he left. He was very tidy as well. Five stars from me and would definately use him again and refer him to friends and family.

    thumb Timothy Ainsley
    22nd June 2021

    5 star review  Shaun and Cheryl came out to help me with my leaking radiator. As a person not knowing what to do and with my children due for my weekly visit I was in need of a speedy and quality solution. Both we're extremely friendly, polite & professional and resolved my issue quickly putting my mind at ease, it felt like nothing was too much for them to help with. I could not recommend highly enough to anyone who is looking to use them. I will certainly use again in the future for any of my plumbing and gas requirements.

    thumb Matt Hardeman
    27th May 2021

    5 star review  Shaun came out to fix a leak in our toilet and a leak in our bathroom upstairs and sorted it in seconds. Really professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend to anyone needing plumbing work doing.

    thumb Heather Ryan
    24th May 2021
plumber reviews tamworth

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee