Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.

    review rating 5  Shaun is a great chap! Has done 2 jobs for me now, aswell as giving me some great advise. Always super helpful and a straight talker! Seems to actually care about his job unlike most people and won't Rip you off either! Will always recommend him to others

    thumb Christopher Haime
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  Came and fitted me a new boiler after having been messed around by a previous plumber. This guy cant do enough for you. He goes beyond. Very helpfull. Will definitely be using him in the future. Thanks again.

    thumb Kevin Tandy
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  Shaun visited to assist in fitting a washing machine after a house move. Fitted it in record time to what looked like very complicated plumbing by the previous owner, ensuring a safe and tidy fit. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Fantastic job and will be using again!

    thumb Claire Cadet
    12/24/2019

    review rating 5  Shaun has been amazing from start to finish. We recently purchased a home and encountered problems from the start with leaking pipes and a old and dying boiler, whenever we rang Shaun with a emergency he was there no questions asked and had always gone above and beyond to help us. Our boiler died on Friday and today (Sunday) he has fitted it for us. This man is a credit to the trade and there is no doubt I will be using him for any of my plumbing needs in the future and recommending him to everyone who asks! He explains everything and makes sure you understand what is needed and there are no hidden charges! No job is to much for him!

    thumb Luke Carpenter
    12/22/2019

    review rating 5  I can't even recommend Shaun enough. For the past 10 years we have used Shaun, and now Im on the property ladder myself Shaun was the only person I would have wanted to fit my new boiler. He's open and honest, friendly, knows his stuff and very punctual. If you want someone that won't rob you of your money, offers a high quality service and is an all round top guy, Shaun is your man.

    thumb Jordan Welch
    12/21/2019

    review rating 5  Shaun is an absolute legend. He's done a couple of big bathroom refurbs for us, a new combi boiler, boiler maintenance and also a couple of emergency plumbing jobs. A really nice, decent, honest guy. Very highly recommended.

    thumb Zoe Schnepp
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Shaun was excellent. Not enough starts to rate him.... Needed him for an emergency and he was straight there and sorted the issue ASAP. Would highly recommend him to anyone, as he was efficient and neat. 100% be using him again. Thanks Shaun, again.

    thumb adam black
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Called Shaun to evaluate our central heating system that had not been operating efficiently at all for some time.Some rads working better than others!Shaun recommended first stage to install more efficient thermo valves,replacing those that were at least 18-20yrs old,which he did and added a "cleaner fluid" to the system.This followed by 3 weeks later a complete system flush,having let the system cleaner fluid do its job..Central heating is working great now,and no longer needs to be on full blast to get the house warm.Shaun and Dave did a great job and would strongly recommend them to any one.Thanks again Shaun & Dave.

    thumb Gary Morris
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  Helped me earlier this year - Fast, extremely helpful and willing to explain/show how he was fixing the issue so I could learn! Would recommend again and again!

    thumb Phil Hewlett
    11/11/2019

    review rating 5  Just had a new boiler fitted by Sean would give 10 stars if I could, Arrived on time explained everything he was doing throughout.hit a few problems (that were not of his making),that made the job a lot bigger than we initially planned for. He didn’t charge me any extra for his time, would definitely highly recommend him. Makes a nice change to find a good honest reliable person

    thumb Christine Warwick
    10/10/2019

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee