Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.

    review rating 5  If I could give Shaun 10* I would. We had a water leak from the tank In our loft. Shaun tried his best to explain to me how to do it and etc but I'm worthless in this. He decided he wants to come to my house and sort it out right there and then and he did! I mean for you maybe it's nothing to read this but you cant imagine how much it meant for me and my family. Will definitely only work with shaun from now on and would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

    thumb RefinedStrings .
    5/22/2020

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend this company highly enough. I had broken a valve on my kitchen tap and had to turn my water off at the mains to avoid a flood. Sean came out within the hour and fixed it quickly and efficiently. A really friendly guy who I shall certainly use again when I have a plumbing nightmare. Thank you Sean

    thumb Sammy Eldridge
    5/19/2020

    review rating 5  We have known Shaun for about 12 years and honestly wouldn't get anyone else to deal with our plumbing and gas. He is reliable, prompt and professional, and in the event of an emergency, is with you as soon as possible. He is honest and his work is of excellent quality. We have always been totally satisfied with his work and his prices. Top guy!

    thumb Flossie Shez
    4/30/2020

    review rating 5  Shaun recently fitted us a new boiler after doing a few small jobs for us last year. On both occasions he has completed the work to a high standard, on time and at the agreed price. He explains everything that he is doing and was pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend him.

    thumb RACHEL ROWLEY
    4/21/2020

    review rating 5  This bloke is probably the most honest and trustworthy tradesman I have ever encountered. He has done a couple of minor-ish jobs over the last 18 months or so and the quality of his work is excellent. I called his late this morning with a leak to a kitchen pipe. He arrived this afternoon a sorted it within seconds and refused to charge. Top bloke, and top plumber.

    thumb mark flynn
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  Shaun from SC Plumbing has put my faith back into tradesmen,being one myself it's hard to come across the genuine people out there....not motivated by money just wants to do a good job and thrives only on a good reputation. Came out on his day off as we had a boiler that had died. Within hours he had got the new one installed. I literally cannot rate this man enough, treats your house like his own and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone!

    thumb Birdy Andy
    2/16/2020

    review rating 5  Had a gas leak yesterday and gas was capped off so needed a plumber ASAP to come out and sort the issue so the gas could be put back on, Shaun was out within a few hours, found the problem and fixed it. Absolute great guy, so thorough but really friendly and honest, will be using him for all plumbing work now.

    thumb Stu Laker
    2/08/2020

    review rating 5  Shaun is a great chap! Has done 2 jobs for me now, aswell as giving me some great advise. Always super helpful and a straight talker! Seems to actually care about his job unlike most people and won't Rip you off either! Will always recommend him to others

    thumb Christopher Haime
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  Came and fitted me a new boiler after having been messed around by a previous plumber. This guy cant do enough for you. He goes beyond. Very helpfull. Will definitely be using him in the future. Thanks again.

    thumb Kevin Tandy
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  Shaun visited to assist in fitting a washing machine after a house move. Fitted it in record time to what looked like very complicated plumbing by the previous owner, ensuring a safe and tidy fit. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Fantastic job and will be using again!

    thumb Claire Cadet
    12/24/2019

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee