Reviews

When it comes to selecting a plumber or heating engineer it’s hard to know who to trust. If only there was a way to find out what the real life experience of customers has been before you call a plumber. Wait a minute, there is.

When a large number of customers have been motivated to leave an online review, it’s likely to give you a real sense for who you’re dealing with. I’m extremely proud of my online reviews, If you search ‘plumber Tamworth’ in Google and look at all the plumbers showing up in the ‘places’ section, I have the most reviews by far and yet maintain an average 4.9 stars out of 5.

You don’t have to take my word for it, I invite you to browse my reviews from Google below and compare them to my competition in the Tamworth area.

    review rating 5  Helped me earlier this year - Fast, extremely helpful and willing to explain/show how he was fixing the issue so I could learn! Would recommend again and again!

    thumb Phil Hewlett
    11/11/2019

    review rating 5  Just had a new boiler fitted by Sean would give 10 stars if I could, Arrived on time explained everything he was doing throughout.hit a few problems (that were not of his making),that made the job a lot bigger than we initially planned for. He didn’t charge me any extra for his time, would definitely highly recommend him. Makes a nice change to find a good honest reliable person

    thumb Christine Warwick
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Shaun and Dave arrived on time and were professional and reliable through out. The price was very reasonable too. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb wayne burrows
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Called Shaun out to fix a leak in kitchen. He not only fixed that, but also came back later in the day to fix another issue. Nothing was too much trouble, he was polite, professional and most importantly genuine. Would 100% recommend S C Plumbing, and will definitely be using service again

    thumb Karen Sheldon
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  The most genuine tradesman you are ever likely to meet! Shaun’s work is always to a very high standard along with extremely competitive pricing. Absolutely No need to look elsewhere for a skilled plumber.

    thumb Harry T
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Shaun has been one of the most helpful, professional & quality sub-contractors I have had on my renovation project. Working in and around existing systems is never easy but Shaun has taken on each challenge with ease. I have just got an en-suite ready to for final fixing, of which Shaun Installed, prepped for finishing and gave advice and assistance on the tiling so I could install myself, saving me £700+ of Labour costs. Little things like that go a long way and would highly recommend hiring Shaun. Fast, reliable & quality.

    thumb joe ridgway
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Brilliant. Found Shaun by accident, thank goodness I did. He is open, and honest, nothing too much trouble. Talks you though what he can and can't do, gives price up front and sticks to it. Just keep the coffee flowing. Highly recommend.

    thumb Lynne Paterson
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  If you want a good job done by a good man, with honesty and integrity, look no further. I have had Shaun do several jobs for me, large and small, over a number of years now, no bs, no inflated prices, just a great job done at a very good price, reliably! Top bloke and plumber 👍

    thumb Darren Mitchell
    6/08/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you soooo much Shaun for all your hard work, you have been an absolute diamond and done an amazing job for us. So happy and pleased with are new boiler. You and Dave have worked very hard and really have done a brilliant job. Could not of asked for anything more. Also very good price for all there hard work and when needed a new plume kit fitted was round straight away to sort it, no messing about and always comes exactly what time he says. Feel like I could ring him anytime if I had a problem with anything and he would be out as soon as he could to help. Shaun is a very honest and truthful man and will tell it as it is. No fuss no hard sell just real down to earth man who I would trust totally. Very hard to come buy these days as a lot of company’s just want to rip you off and take your money! NOT Shaun very nice man and would always ring if I need anymore pluming jobs. Thank you sooo much again Shaun and Dave for all your hard work . And for doing such a wonderful job on our new boiler and moving it. Just love it. Definitely a 5⭐️ Rating.

    thumb Andrerw Ross
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Just wanted to say what a top guy Shaun was. From the initial call regarding fitting of a new sink he was polite , efficient , and best priced by far ! The work he carried out looks fantastic and even talked me through what he was doing step by step to ensure I was happy ! He is honestly so genuine and honest and could not have asked for anything better from start to finish . Top job .

    thumb Jamie Palmer
    4/27/2019

Plumbing you can rely on

Our repair services are protected by our 1 year guarantee

visit our Guarantee page for full details

The SC Plumbing Guarantee